United States Office Locations

USA

HEADQUARTERS
MARUBUN/ARROW USA, LLC
1732 North First Street Suite 300
San Jose CA 95112
Main: 669-342-3800
Fax: 669-342-3952
ENGLEWOOD OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
7459 S Lima Street Bldg. 1
Englewood, CO 80112-3879
Phone: 303-824-4000
Fax: 303-645-8752om
Office Contact - Barbie Claxton bclaxton@marubunarrow.com
 
DULUTH OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
2915 Premiere Pkwy Suite 150
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-495-5200
Fax: 770-95-5207
Office Contact - Lisa Banks lbanks@marubunarrow.com
FOOTHILL RANCH OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
26632 Towne Centre Dr.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: 949-380-4700
Fax: 949-454-4226
Office Contact - Jamie Cole jcole@marubunarrow.com
 
ITASCA OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
1162 Springlake Drive
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-250-0500
Fax: 630-250-0916
Office Contact - Susan Nugent snugent@marubunarrow.com
PLANO OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
1820 Preston Park Road
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 972-985-6600
Fax 972-985-6602
Office Contact - Mike Adamczyk madamczyk@marubunarrow.com
 
PLYMOUTH OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
44760 Helm Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-335-9317
Fax: 734-335-9318
Office Contact - Stella Holoweski sholoweski@marubunarrow.com
RENO OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
665 Maestro Drive
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-334-2800
Fax: 775-334-2899
Office Contact – Barbie Claxton bclaxton@marubunarrow.com
 
SAN DIEGO OFFICE
Marubun/Arrow USA, LLC
10089 Willow Creek Road
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 858-536-7600
Fax: 858-536-7661
Office Contact - Dean Yancheck dyancheck@marubunarrow.com
MEXICO OFFICE
MARUBUN-MEXICO
Guadalajara
C.LateralSur #579 Perif NTE
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico CP 45150
Phone: 858-536-7634
Fax: 858-536-5661
Office Contact – Lester Pacheco lpacheco@arrow.com
 
TOKYO (Marubun/Arrow USA, Tokyo Liaison Office)
Marubun-Japan
Marubun Daiya Building
8-1 Nihonbashi Odenmacho
Chuo-ku Tokyo 13-8577
Phone +81-3-3663-3801
Office Contact: Toru Iizuka tiizuka@marubunarrow.com
MEXICO CITY OFFICE
Ejercito national No 216-P-8
Col anzures
Delegacion Micgel Hidalgo
Mexico D.F.CP 11590
Phone: 52-55-5141-1680
Fax: 52-55-5703-1772
Office Contact – Lester Pacheco lpacheco@arrow.com